STAFF

Donny DaSilva

Studio Manager

donny@noblestreetstudios.com

IMG_2131.JPG

Alexah Itwaru

Studio Assistant

alexah@noblestreetstudios.com

Alexah Itwaru - Studio Assistant

Michael Gnocato

Assistant Engineer

mike@noblestreetstudios.com

Michael Gnocato - Assistant Engineer

Zach Pepe

Assistant Engineer

zach@noblestreetstudios.com

Zach Pepe - Assistant Engineer

Dex Piecowye

Assistant Engineer

dex@noblestreetstudios.com

Dex-2020-bw.JPG

Alex Mak

Assistant Engineer

alex@noblestreetstudios.com

AlexMak.JPG

Henry Gooderham

Studio Owner

Henry Gooderham - Studio Owner

Brian Lepine

Technical Director & Project Manager

radiant@cogeco.ca

Brian Lepine - Project and Technical Consultant

Staci Patten

Graphic Designer

staci@accurateaudio.com

www.accurateaudio.com

Staci Patten - Graphic Designer